Call
50 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-50 of 55 displayed

Atomic Clown Thursday November 21 2019 at 8:00 PM

Potrero Stage

Atomic Clown Friday November 22 2019 at 8:00 PM

Potrero Stage

Atomic Clown Saturday November 23 2019 at 8:00 PM

Potrero Stage

Atomic Clown Sunday November 24 2019 at 5:00 PM

Potrero Stage

PlayGround Solo Performance Festival Monday January 27 2020 at 8:00 PM

Potrero Stage
× Open Mic Night
Tickets are PWYC at the door (advance reservations recommended). Performers can enter their name in the performance lottery upon arrival (box office opens at 7:30pm). The MC will randomly draw 8-10 names to perform max. 10-minute excerpts from brand-new works in development.

DISBELIEF Thursday May 21 2020 at 8:00 PM

Potrero Stage

DISBELIEF Friday May 22 2020 at 8:00 PM

Potrero Stage

DISBELIEF Saturday May 23 2020 at 8:00 PM

Potrero Stage

DISBELIEF Sunday May 24 2020 at 7:00 PM

Potrero Stage

DISBELIEF Thursday May 28 2020 at 8:00 PM

Potrero Stage

DISBELIEF Friday May 29 2020 at 8:00 PM

Potrero Stage

DISBELIEF Saturday May 30 2020 at 8:00 PM

Potrero Stage

DISBELIEF Sunday May 31 2020 at 7:00 PM

Potrero Stage

THE DIASPORA CYCLE Thursday June 4 2020 at 8:00 PM

Potrero Stage

THE DIASPORA CYCLE Saturday June 6 2020 at 8:00 PM

Potrero Stage

THE DIASPORA CYCLE Thursday June 11 2020 at 8:00 PM

Potrero Stage

Event 1-50 of 55 displayed