Call
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

THE OBLIGATION Wednesday October 17 2018 at 12:00 PM

Potrero Stage
× Student-Only Performance. Please contact Jim Kleinmann at 415-992-6677 or info@playground-sf.org to inquire about arranging tickets for your school.

THE OBLIGATION Thursday October 18 2018 at 8:00 PM

Potrero Stage

THE OBLIGATION Friday October 19 2018 at 8:00 PM

Potrero Stage

THE OBLIGATION Saturday October 20 2018 at 8:00 PM

Potrero Stage

THE OBLIGATION Sunday October 21 2018 at 2:00 PM

Potrero Stage

THE OBLIGATION Thursday October 25 2018 at 8:00 PM

Potrero Stage

THE OBLIGATION Friday October 26 2018 at 8:00 PM

Potrero Stage

THE OBLIGATION Saturday October 27 2018 at 8:00 PM

Potrero Stage

THE OBLIGATION Sunday October 28 2018 at 2:00 PM

Potrero Stage

THE OBLIGATION Monday October 29 2018 at 7:30 PM

Potrero Stage
× Student-Only Performance. Please contact Jim Kleinmann at 415-992-6677 or info@playground-sf.org to inquire about arranging tickets for your school.

THE OBLIGATION Thursday November 1 2018 at 8:00 PM

Potrero Stage

THE OBLIGATION Friday November 2 2018 at 8:00 PM

Potrero Stage

THE OBLIGATION Saturday November 3 2018 at 8:00 PM

Potrero Stage

THE OBLIGATION Sunday November 4 2018 at 2:00 PM

Potrero Stage

Monday Night PlayGround Monday November 26 2018 at 8:00 PM

Berkeley Rep

Monday Night PlayGround Monday December 17 2018 at 8:00 PM

Berkeley Rep

Monday Night PlayGround Monday January 21 2019 at 8:00 PM

Berkeley Rep

Monday Night PlayGround Monday February 18 2019 at 8:00 PM

Berkeley Rep