Call
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Monday Night PlayGround Monday December 17 2018 at 8:00 PM

Berkeley Rep

Bread & Butter Theatre / The North Pool Friday January 11 2019 at 8:00 PM

Potrero Stage
× Opening Night

Monday Night PlayGround Monday January 21 2019 at 8:00 PM

Berkeley Rep

PlayGround Solo Performance Festival Thursday January 24 2019 at 8:00 PM

Potrero Stage
× Fred Pitts, THE CALIFORNIA MISSIONS & RACE TOUR
Michael Phillis, PATTY FROM HR WOULD LIKE A WORD

PlayGround Solo Performance Festival Friday January 25 2019 at 8:00 PM

Potrero Stage
× Julie Gieseke, BORDERLINE A**HOLE
Marga Gomez, THE LATIN STANDARDS HOUR

PlayGround Solo Performance Festival Saturday January 26 2019 at 8:00 PM

Potrero Stage
× Kathryn Seabron, ANGRY BLACK WOMAN
Talisha Tolliver, SIR, I'M SORRY, MA'AM

PlayGround Solo Performance Festival Sunday January 27 2019 at 7:00 PM

Potrero Stage
× Emil Guillermo, EMIL AMOK: SEX & AFFIRMATIVE ACTION
Ron Campbell, HOW TO FAIL

PlayGround Solo Performance Festival Thursday January 31 2019 at 8:00 PM

Potrero Stage
× Julie Gieseke, BORDERLINE A**HOLE
Talisha Tolliver, SIR, I'M SORRY, MA'AM

PlayGround Solo Performance Festival Friday February 1 2019 at 8:00 PM

Potrero Stage
× Emil Guillermo, EMIL AMOK: SEX & AFFIRMATIVE ACTION
Matthew Martin, MATT ON TAP (work-in-progress)

PlayGround Solo Performance Festival Saturday February 2 2019 at 8:00 PM

Potrero Stage
× Malcolm Grissom, STOP HAVING ZOMBIE SEX
Michael Phillis, PATTY FROM HR WOULD LIKE A WORD

PlayGround Solo Performance Festival Sunday February 3 2019 at 7:00 PM

Potrero Stage
× Fred Pitts, THE CALIFORNIA MISSIONS & RACE TOUR
Ron Campbell, HOW TO FAIL

PlayGround Solo Performance Festival Thursday February 7 2019 at 8:00 PM

Potrero Stage
× Malcolm Grissom, STOP HAVING ZOMBIE SEX
Emil Guillermo, EMIL AMOK: SEX & AFFIRMATIVE ACTION

PlayGround Solo Performance Festival Friday February 8 2019 at 8:00 PM

Potrero Stage
× Kathryn Seabron, ANGRY BLACK WOMAN
Michael Phillis, PATTY FROM HR WOULD LIKE A WORD

PlayGround Solo Performance Festival Saturday February 9 2019 at 8:00 PM

Potrero Stage
× Julie Gieseke, BORDERLINE A**HOLE
Nina Wise, CURRENT

PlayGround Solo Performance Festival Sunday February 10 2019 at 7:00 PM

Potrero Stage
× Talisha Tolliver, SIR, I'M SORRY, MA'AM
Ron Campbell, HOW TO FAIL

Monday Night PlayGround Monday February 18 2019 at 8:00 PM

Berkeley Rep